Indian society of anesthesiologists – Nagpur city branch (ISA NCB) organized a CME on airway update ‘Monitored Anaesthesia Care’ on 16th September 2017 at Hardas hall, New IMA complex, IMA, Nagpur.

The programme was inaugurated by the faculties and the President and Hon. Secretary of ISA NCB.

Dr. Sheetal welcomed the audience.

The faculties were the local luminaries- Dr. Dipali Mandlik, Dr. Gunjan Badwaik , Dr. Vinay Kulkarni and Dr. Anil Jain.

The sessions were chaired by Dr.Shishir Sonkusale, Dr. Sanjay Kriplani, Dr.Vivek Bhargav and Dr. Hemant Rahatekar. Dr. Dilip Wasnik was the Project coordinator.

One credit hour was approved by Maharashtra Medical Council. The governing council members Dr. Anjali Bhure (National), Dr. Bhau Rajurkar and Dr. C. S. Cham (Maharashtra state Chapter) were also present during the CME.

The proceedings were conducted by Dr. Sarita Joglekar and Dr. Suruchi Bharadwaj. Dr. Gauri Arora (Hon. Secretary ISA NCB) gave vote of thanks.

The academic event was attended by 150 delegates from Nagpur. The program ended with the national anthem.