Elections for New Executive Body for the year 2013-14.

ISA Nagpur City Branch invited applications for various posts in the executive body for the period April 2012 – March 2013 in the election notice dated 6th November 2012. All the candidates were elected unopposed.

The elected new executive body is as follows:
i) Incoming President : Dr Charuta Gadkari  (One year)

ii) Vice President/President elect : Dr Narendra Tamhane (One Year)

iii) Secretary : Dr Saurabh Barde (Two Years)

iv) Treasurer : Dr Vikram Alsi (Two Years)

v) Joint Secretary : Dr Sachin Makade (One Year)

vi)Executive Members: (One Year)

  1. Dr Abhiruchi Patki
  2. Dr Umesh Ramtani
  3. Dr Gauri Arora
  4. Dr Shrikant Bobade
  5. Dr Gunjan Badwaik
  6. Dr Rashmi Shingade