Update on Intravenous Fluid Therapy

Indian Society Of Anaesthesiologists, Nagpur City Branch has Organized CME  on ‘Update In IV Fluid Therapy ’ on 8th July 2012 at Hotel Radisson’s Blu. Intravenous Fluid Therapy is an important aspect of patient care. The faculties were Dr. Vijaya Patil, Professor, Dept Of Anaesthesia, Pain & Critical Care, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr. L.D. Mishra, Professor Of Anaesthesiology & Head, Division Of Neuroanaesthesia Institute Of Medical Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Dr. Sadanand Kulkarni, Vice President, Dr. Ravi Gawali, Manager Clinical & Research Fresinius Kabi India Ltd, Dr. Shubhada Deshmukh, Professor NKPSIMS, Nagpur, Dr. Ashutosh Chaoji, consultant Anaesthesiologist, Nagpur.

 President Dr.C.S. Cham delivered Welcome Address. The Chairpersons were Dr. Ranjana Deshmukh, Dr. Sandhya Manjrekar, Dr. Sandhya Bakshi, Dr. Anjali Savargaonkar, Dr. Vilas Tambe and Dr. Anand Dongre. The master of ceremony was Dr. Pallavi Karia. Hon. Secretary Dr.Sheetal Dalal Proposed Votes Of Thanks. The emerging difference in trend of IV Fluid Therapy was emphasized. Almost 200 delegates from Nagpur & nearby cities attended CME. President Dr. C.S. Cham & team worked hard to make this CME a grand success.